Fall 2020 Information Sessions

Theatre Program: Saturday, November 7, 2020, Watch Online

Writing Program: Saturday, November 14, 2020, Watch Online

Visual Arts Program: Sunday, November 15, 2020, Watch Online

Sound Art Program: Sunday, November 15, 2020, Watch Online

Film MFA Program: Saturday, November 21, 2020, Watch Online

Film and Media Studies MA Program: Saturday, December 5, 2020, Watch Online

 

If you have any questions, please email the Office of Admissions at [email protected].

Upcoming Online Q & A Sessions with Faculty

In addition to our in-person information sessions, we host online Q&As for prospective students with faculty members of our various programs. 

 

Film MFA (Creative Producing): Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Film MFA (Screenwriting/Directing): Thursday, December 10, 2020

Writing (Nonfiction): Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Writing (Fiction): Thursday, December 17, 2020

Writing (Poetry): Monday, December 21, 2020

Theatre (Stage Management): Monday, December 14, 2020

Theatre (Dramaturgy): Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Theatre (Playwriting): Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Theatre (Theatre Management & Producing): Friday, December 18, 2020, Watch Online

Visual Arts: Tuesday, January 12, 2021