Campus Visit Policy

Prospective students and family members are permitted for the purpose of viewing the campus. These visits are restricted to outdoor spaces.

 

Morningside Height Campus Virtual Tour  |  Manhattanville Campus Virtual Tour

Fall 2021 Information Sessions

All Information Sessions will be held virtually.

 

Theatre MFA: Saturday, November 6, Watch Online

Writing MFA: Saturday, November 13, Watch Online

Visual Arts MFA: Sunday, November 14, Watch Online

Sound Art MFA: Sunday, November 14, Watch Online

Film MFA: Saturday, November 20, Watch Online

Film and Media Studies MA: Saturday, December 4 @ 11 AM ET, RSVP here

 

If you have any questions, please email the Office of Admissions at [email protected].

Upcoming Online Q & A Sessions with Faculty

In addition to our in-person information sessions, we host online Q&As for prospective students with faculty members of our various programs.

 

Film MFA (Creative Producing): Thursday, December 9 @ 6 pm, RSVP Here

Theatre (Dramaturgy): Wednesday, December 15 @ 12 pm, RSVP Here

Writing (Nonfiction): Thursday, December 16 @ 7 pm, RSVP Here

Theatre (Stage Management): Monday, December 20 @ 6 pm, RSVP Here

Writing (Poetry): Tuesday, December 21 @ 8 pm, RSVP Here

Visual Arts: Monday, January 10 @ 6 pm, RSVP Here

 

Film MFA (Screenwriting/Directing): TBA

Writing (Fiction): TBA

Theatre (Playwriting): TBA

Theatre (Theatre Management & Producing): TBA